Bebras National 2019 Finalists Announced!

We are delighted students from the below schools will be attending Maynooth University on Saturday 11th May for the Bebras National Finals.

Date: Saturday 11th May 2019
Venue: Eolas Building, Maynooth University, Maynooth, Co. Kildare. A map to the venue can be found here
Time: Depending on age category – Please check your invite email for your/your students exact session time.

Consent forms – Please fill in the consent forms (available here) for each student and bring on the day to National Finals or email back a copy to

The Bebras National finals will take place in the Eolas Building, Maynooth University, Maynooth, Co. Kildare. Parking on a Saturday is free on campus and we suggest you park in Carpark 4 as its closest to the building. (see map above)

See here directions to Maynooth University

Best of luck and we look forward to seeing you on the day.

Abbey Vocational SchoolThe Glebe, Donegal Town
Alexandra College Junior SchoolMilltown Road, Dublin 6
Ard Scoil RísNorth Circular Road, Limerick
Ardscoil MhuireBallinasloe, Galway
Ardscoil Rath IomghainRathangan, Kildare
Balbriggan ETNSBalbriggan, Dublin
Carrigaline Community SchoolCork
Carrrabane National SchoolAthenry, Galway
Clongowes Wood CollegeClane, Co. Kildare
Coláiste an Spioraid NaoimhBishopstown, Cork
Dominican CollegeBlackrock, Co.Dublin
Dunboyne Senior Primary SchoolDunboyne, Meath
Ennistymon Vocational SchoolClare
Foyle CollegeLondonderry
Gaelcholáiste Charraig Uí LeighinCarraig Uí Leighin
Harolds Cross NSDublin 6W
Hartstown Community SchoolClonsilla, Dublin 15
Holy Child NSNaas, Kildare
Home School SligoSligo
HomeschoolDublin 15
Killian N.S.Inver, Donegal
Kishoge Community CollegeLucan, Dublin
Loreto Secondary SchoolKilkenny
Loreto Secondary SchoolBalbriggan, Co. Dublin
Luttrellstown Community CollegeCastleknock, Dublin
Marist college athloneAthlone, Westmeath
Mary Help of Christians GNSNavan Road, Dublin 7
Maynooth Educate TogetherMaynooth, Kildare
Meánscoil GharmanEnniscorthy, Wexford
Mercy Secondary School MounthawkTralee, Kerry
Midleton CollegeCork
Mount AnvilleGoatstown, Co. Dublin
Oughterard Coder DojoGalway
Our Lady and St Patrick’s College KnockBelfast
Our Lady’s BowerAthlone, Westmeath
Our Lady’s College, GreenhillsDrogheda, Louth
PobalScoil NeasainBaldoyle, Dublin
Scoil Eoin, BalloonaghTralee, Kerry
Scoil MhuireOranmore, Co. Galway
Scoil Mhuire gan SmalInchicore, Dublin 8
Scoil Mhuire GNSLucan, Co. Dublin
Scoil Naomh IosafAdare, Co. Limerick
Scoil PolKilfinane, Co. Limerick
Scoil Uí RiadaKilcock, Co. Kildare
St Aidan’s Comprehensive SchoolCootehill, Co. Cavan
St Aidans Parish SchoolEnniscorthy, Wexford
St Brigid’s Secondary SchoolKillarney, Co. Kerry
St Ciaran’s Community SchoolKells, Co. Meath
St MichaelsCloonacool, Co. Sligo
St. Aidan’s P.S.Enniscorthy, Wexford
St. Angela’s School
St. Attracta’s N.S.Charlestown, Co. Mayo
St. Brigids BoysFoxrock, Dublin
St. Mary’s N.S.Cork
St. Oliver Plunkett’s N.S.Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
St. Patrick’s Classical SchoolNavan, Co Meath
St. Vincent’s Secondary SchoolDundalk, Co. Louth
Stratford CollegeRathgar, Dublin
Summerhill CollegeSligo
Tallaght Community SchoolDublin
The Wallace High SchoolLisburn
Ursuline CollegeSligo
Whitecross Primary SchoolJulianstown, Co. Meath
Search events

You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.